top of page
  • vogelastrid

Fire & Ice: The Goddess of Frost by Sky Sommers

Updated: Apr 29

I simply love this series. Each book is better than the last, and Fire and Ice is definitely my favorite in the series now. I totally loved Ava and Theo. They are such unusual characters! I was rooting for them right from the start. Their relationship difficulties were hilarious, and just hit the spot with the lovely ending.



I'm also curious to know what happens next! The hook at the end of this book leading up to the next in the series has my attention. Why do I have to wait all the way until next year though?! I truly wished I could read it now! I guess I'll re-read the whole series in the meantime.



If you enjoy quirky urban fantasy romances with banter, innuendo, and secrets that add for really unexpected twists, then I can highly recommend this novel and the whole series, too. It's a wonderful read.


Check out my reviews of the other books in this series.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page